Contact us

Email us

Staff contacts

Measure for Measure CC (Head Office)

159 Burman Road, Deal Party, Port Elizabeth, South Africa, 6061
Tel: +27 - 41-487 2036 / Fax: +27 - 86 623 6887
Email: measure@measureformeasure.co.za

Managing Director:

Peter Benade
peter@measureformeasure.co.za
Cell: +27-84-555-8453

Projects Director:

Renton Atkinson
renton@measureformeasure.co.za
Cell: +27-83-658-1118

Factory Manager:

Louw Coetzee
factory@measureformeasure.co.za

Procurement Manager:

Mandy Waters
stores@measureformeasure.co.za

HR Manager:

Debbie Meyer
hr@measureformeasure.co.za

Head Designer:

Reghardt de Jager
design1@measureformeasure.co.za

Projects administrator:

Zsa-Zsa Davies
projects@measureformeasure.co.za

Creditors:

Chantel Castelein
creditors@measureformeasure.co.za

Financial Manager:

Richard Etherington
admin@measureformeasure.co.za